Auction Art

Today I Painted My Dog

with 3 comments

Today I Painted My Dog

Today I painted my dog. Don’t worry, Michel, I painted a portrait of my dog, I didn’t actually put paint on my dog. Although, maybe that’s a nice idea. Cover the dog with paint, and let him run and jump and play on a big canvas. Dog art. Woof woof. Mmm. What do you think, Michel?

Title: Today I Painted My Dog (aka Auction Art #1)
Artist: Jan Leenders
Mixed media on canvas, 18 x 12 cm (7.1 x 4.7 inch), 2008

Sold on auction for € 21 to Steffest.

Written by Jan Leenders

September 22, 2008 at 9:12 am

Posted in Art

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’d like to bid, but it’s impossible to send you a mail from my gmailadress. I’ll keep on trying.

    Tantieris

    September 22, 2008 at 9:25 am

  2. Try letfabrik(at)gmail(dot)com.

    Jan Leenders

    September 22, 2008 at 9:52 am

  3. […] Today, he painted his dog. […]


Leave a Reply

