Auction Art

Actually, I Don’t Have A Dog

with one comment

Actually, I Don’t Have A Dog

Actually, I don’t have a dog. I’ve lied to you. I admit it. But my parents did. Let me tell you a sad story about that dog. One hot summer day, our dog decided to go and lie under our car. A cool spot, out of the sun. Then my father, who didn’t knew the dog lied under the car, stepped into the car and drove off. Dog dead. Not a pleasant day.

Title: Actually, I Don’t Have A Dog (aka Auction Art #2)
Artist: Jan Leenders
Mixed media on canvas, 18 x 12 cm (7.1 x 4.7 inch), 2008

Sold on auction for € 26 to Mundo R.

Written by Jan Leenders

October 20, 2008 at 8:44 am

Posted in Art

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] betekenen dat die schilderijkes straffer zijn dan zijn Twit2art-werkskes. Gisteren heeft hij zijn tweede Auction Art schilderijke online gesmeten. Verwante schrijfsels: Te koop: maagdelijkheid  21.10.08 – Uw Moeder – […]

    Appelogen » Auction Art

    October 21, 2008 at 10:37 am


Leave a Reply

