Auction Art

Oh, Have I Told You My Wife Is Pregnant?

with one comment

Oh, Have I Told You My Wife Is Pregnant?

Oh, have I told you my wife is pregnant? Yes, she is. It’s gonna be our second child. Number 1, Jitse (in case you’re wondering: that’s a boy name), says he wants a sister. He’s two years old. Of course he doesn’t have a clue if he’s going to get a little brother or a sister. We, on the other hand, do know :)

Title: Oh, Have I Told You My Wife Is Pregnant? (aka Auction Art #6)
Artist: Jan Leenders
Mixed media on canvas, 18 x 12 cm (7.1 x 4.7 inch), 2009

Sold on auction for € 20 to @inferis.

Written by Jan Leenders

January 12, 2009 at 9:03 am

Posted in Art

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Leuk dat het net dit weekend naar @inferis ging :-)

    Steffest

    January 25, 2009 at 5:49 pm


Leave a Reply

