Auction Art

I Think The Baby’s Eating Up My Inspiration

with one comment

I think the baby's eating up my inspiration

As you might have heard, our daughter’s born. Fenne is her name. I suppose you understand painting hasn’t been the first thing on my mind lately. And now I’m ready to pick up my brushes again, I can’t seem to think of anything to paint. I think the baby’s eating up my inspiration. So I asked my son (2,5 years old) for a little help with this one. Ideas for new paintings are welcome. And sorry for the long silence.

Title: I Think The Baby’s Eating Up My Inspiration (aka Auction Art #8)
Concept: Jan Leenders
Artist: Jitse Leenders
Acrylic on canvas, 18 x 12 cm (7.1 x 4.7 inch), 2009

Sold on auction for € 2 to @rrradiogirrrl.

Written by Jan Leenders

June 22, 2009 at 9:04 pm

Posted in Art

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice … he’s becoming a real artist very quick. Enjoy ;)

    Bloem

    June 25, 2009 at 11:01 pm


Leave a Reply

